P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 55,308 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Fantastic cruise
The cruise was fantastic, was treated like a queen. The food was amazing, great choice of real ales. Really enjoyed the captains party and free Prosecco. Loved the extra restaurants where you pay extra to eat at. Great service; bring on board the Barbados immigration and then priority entry to the airport, it meant no queuing it was brilliant. Free transfer from the airport to Southampton was really handy. This was our 2nd cruise, have another booked for next year 👍


Marianne Brown | 19 Nov 2018

Not enough Vigilence on Hand gel monitoring Remove smoking from main deck
I have only given 3 star because of poor observation from Security on land checking people using Hand gel getting back on board 😳. Also a big concern in Cafe restaurant people not geling before collecting there food needs more staff ensuring they Do it I myself stop several people in front of me to gel there hands our friends also did the same. We were not happy with this. Also smoking in the main sun deck should be banned. It also stated in daily Horizon that towels would be removed if beds were saved But this was never carried out To my sadness. I think overall I would only rate P O with 3 star Because of this too.


19 Nov 2018

Very enjoyable cruise, only let down was the shore excursion man who was extremely rude when he was asked something about an excursion


Mrs Owen | 19 Nov 2018

A must do
Amazing from start to finish, amazing staff - food - entertainment- kids club couldn’t want to anything more .... a must do for any family can’t wait to book again five stars 🌟


Mrs Lacey | 19 Nov 2018

P&O Azura. Excellent time
I have cruised with P&O before, and have always found excellent service. The staff always go beyond normal service to ensure you have a wonderful time. You feel totally spoilt and appreciated. The food is excellent where ever you decide to eat. Every day is a different menu in the main restaurant. even the buffet is extremely good. The cabin could do with a refurbished as the carpet was a little worn and one of the balcony chairs had a small rip. And the bathroom reaĺy does need a proper shower cubicle with glass door and not a horrid shower curtain . Not other than that we had an excellent holiday. The entertainment was out of this world. Saw loads of amazing shows and loved the sail away parties that included other P&O ships that were a long side us. Nothing better than a good sing along with the captains both blowing the horns.


Mrs Berry | 19 Nov 2018

Disappointing
The Sea Screen was out of action, and the Playhouse was closed for a couple of days. On sea days there wasn’t a lot to do apart from Bingo or spending time up in the Spa having very expensive treatments. I spent days queuing at Reception because of some financial problems with the computing system. I still have to pay my bill! My cabin steward, the waiting and bar staff were excellent but the whole cruise just felt that something was lacking. That was my third time on the Azura, but I don’t think I will return again.


19 Nov 2018

Cabin wasn't stocked on arrival so couldn't even make a drink, cabin not vacumned during our stay


19 Nov 2018

All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.


Miss Noon | 19 Nov 2018

The cabin p224was kept lovely for us .But it was noisy in the night .
Yes I would recommend them We was really looked after.The service in the restaurant was fantastic.The dancing in the atrium was very enjoyable.


Mr Cartlidge | 19 Nov 2018

Excellent
Would definitely recommend P&O. Service was excellent from boarding the plane on 2 November until we arrived home.


19 Nov 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close